ShowVenuePriceTickets
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
JACK WALKERC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
JASON COLLETT'S BASEMENT REVUE(ON SALE TUE. NOV 4 AT 10AM)DAKOTA TAVERN$25.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
Friday, December 26, 2014
BATTLECROSSOPERA HOUSE$17.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
IAN BURTON'S HAPPY ENDINGS + HURON, BELLA CLAVA, IAN BURTON'S HAPPY ENDINGSRIVOLITicketfly
PARTYCAT + PROPHETS, KENNEDYSNEAKY DEE'S CONCERT VENUE$10.00Ticketfly
SLAVAHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
Saturday, December 27, 2014
PROTEST THE HERODANFORTH MUSIC HALL$26.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
SoundscapesStubhub
THE HOT FIVE JAZZMAKERS NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
THE PICK BROTHERS BANDHORSESHOE TAVERN$10.00Tickets & Info
Sunday, December 28, 2014
CADREC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
BLOCKSPACE II (FT. ZACHT AUTOMAAT, ZONES, FIN, NEW CHANCE, DOOM TICKLER, NICK STORRING, STÜKA + LUDWIG) NewCINECYCLE$10.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
JASON COLLETT'S BASEMENT REVUE(ON SALE TUE. NOV 4 AT 10AM)DAKOTA TAVERN$25.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
JIM NORTONROYAL$34.50Ticketfly
SAM TRIPOLI - STANDUP & BURLESQUE SHOW + CHARLIE QUINNUNDERGROUND CAFE & SOCIAL CLUB$20.00Ticketfly
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
DANCE CAVE NEW YEARS EVECAVE$13.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
DWAYNE GRETZKY NYE NewDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$33.25Rotate This!Soundscapes
LEMON BUCKET ORKESTRAOPERA HOUSE$25.00Ticketfly
NEW YEARS EVE 2015 WITH DJ LAZARUSVELVET UNDERGROUND$15.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
NEW YEARS EVE: CHRONOLOGIC 2015GARRISON$20.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
NEW YEARS EVE: CREEPSHOWHARD LUCK$15.00Rotate This!
NEW YEARS EVE: SNEAKY DEESSNEAKY DEE'S$10.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
NYE: HORSEY CRAZE - ALL STAR TRIBUTE TO NEIL YOUNG/CRAZY HORSE W/... + DARLENE SHRUGG, ANDRE ETHIER & SUNSET PIGS, DJ GAVEN DIANDASILVER DOLLAR$15.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
RICH AUCOIN NYELEE'S PALACE$17.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
SAM TRIPOLIUNDERGROUND CAFE & SOCIAL CLUB$60.00Ticketfly
THE BIG BANG NYE 2015MUZIK$45.20Ticketfly
THE BIG SOUND NYEMOD CLUB$25.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
THE ROYAL CROWNSDAKOTA TAVERN$20.00Ticketfly
THE SADIES NYEHORSESHOE$25.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
THE WINTERGARTEN ORCHESTRAC'EST WHAT?$25.00Ticketfly
TRANZAC NYETRANZAC$15.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
Thursday, January 1, 2015
SAM TRIPOLI - 4:20 HANGOVER BRUNCHUNDERGROUND CAFE & SOCIAL CLUB$20.00Ticketfly
Friday, January 2, 2015
22HERTZLEE'S PALACE$10.00Tickets & Info
AARON KLEIBER + NORLEX BELMA NewUNDERGROUND CAFE & SOCIAL CLUB$20.00Ticketfly
PLUTO THE 9TH WONDER + G MILLA, LUU BREEZESNEAKY DEE'S CONCERT VENUE$10.00Ticketfly
Saturday, January 3, 2015
THE JACKETS + THE BOO RADLEY PROJECTC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
TRADE WINDSNEAKY DEE'S CONCERT VENUE$10.00Ticketfly
WILLIE NILEHORSESHOE$9.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Monday, January 5, 2015
DANNY MICHEL & BAND SCHOOL NIGHT MONDAYS!DAKOTA TAVERN$25.00Ticketfly
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
NORTHSTARC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Thursday, January 8, 2015
ANGIE NUSSEYC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
BLACK LABEL SOCIETYKOOL HAUS$45.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
FOUR YEAR STRONGOPERA HOUSE$21.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Friday, January 9, 2015
WORDBURGLAR, SOLID GROUND + ILL VIBE, THE MIGHTY RHINORIVOLI$10.00Ticketfly
Saturday, January 10, 2015
CALVIN LOVE + MOST PEOPLE, MIMICO, ETIQUETTE, HUSH PUPSILVER DOLLAR$8.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
KARMA TO BURN + SIERRAHARD LUCK$12.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
MAD ONES + SPELLS OF VERTIGO, CROW TOWN, RED BOYRIVOLI$10.00Ticketfly
ROBIN SCHULZHOXTON$15.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
THE HOT FIVE JAZZMAKERS NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Sunday, January 11, 2015
DARK TRANQUILITYOPERA HOUSE$26.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
Monday, January 12, 2015
DANNY MICHEL & BAND SCHOOL NIGHT MONDAYS!DAKOTA TAVERN$25.00Ticketfly
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
CHERAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
G-EAZYDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$26.50Soundscapes
MAYHEM / WAITAINOPERA HOUSE$33.75Rotate This!Ticketfly
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
A$AP FERG & YGSOUND ACADEMY$29.50Rotate This!
CANCELLED
THE DEVIL MAKES THREEOPERA HOUSE$23.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Thursday, January 15, 2015
CRACKER/CAMPER VAN BEETHOVENLEE'S PALACE$26.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
JIM-E STACK NewDRAKE UNDERGROUND$14.00Soundscapes
Friday, January 16, 2015
SHIP2SHIPHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
TEAM OBM @ THE RIVOLI + MAN3LLA, VOLCHOK NewRIVOLI$10.00Ticketfly
Saturday, January 17, 2015
CAGEROCKPILE WEST$25.00Soundscapes
CANADIANA NIGHT IN TORONTO + REYNOLDS CREEK, THE TREASURES, WOOL & HOWL, GREG MCEVOYRIVOLITicketfly
LIA ICESDRAKE UNDERGROUND$12.00Soundscapes
MOLLY THOMASONC'EST WHAT?$8.00Ticketfly
NORDHEIM, CLAIM THE THRONE (AU), PROTOKULT, TSARGRAD – EPIC METAL FESTBOVINE SEX CLUB$10.00Tickets & Info
WOODEN WISDOMSTUDIO BAR$20.00Soundscapes
Monday, January 19, 2015
DANNY MICHEL & BAND SCHOOL NIGHT MONDAYS!DAKOTA TAVERN$25.00Ticketfly
THE VASELINESLEE'S PALACE$23.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
HAMILTON LEITHAUSERDRAKE UNDERGROUND$18.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
TicketflyStubhub
SAM SMITH NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
LONDON GRAMMARDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$24.50Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
LONDON GRAMMARSOUND ACADEMYSoundscapes
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
NORTHSTARC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
VATTNET VISKARCAVE$8.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Thursday, January 22, 2015
FRONTIER RUCKUSRIVOLI$10.00Ticketfly
SHOOTER JENKINS NewPHOENIX$31.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
ZOLA JESUSDRAKE UNDERGROUND$16.50Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Ticketfly
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
ZOLA JESUS NewHORSESHOE TAVERN$16.50Ticketfly
Friday, January 23, 2015
CORMEGA NewROCKPILE WEST$35.00Soundscapes
SLIM TWIG W/ MICHAEL RAULT, TASSEOMANCY NewSILVER DOLLARTicketfly
TUPPER WARE REMIX PARTYHORSESHOE TAVERN$12.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Saturday, January 24, 2015
BOB SEGERAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
ELLIOTT BROODPHOENIX$24.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
THE HOT FIVE JAZZMAKERS NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Sunday, January 25, 2015
KARYN ELLISC'EST WHAT?$10.00Ticketfly
MICHAEL JEROME BROWNE CD LAUNCH CONCERT NewRIVOLITicketfly
Monday, January 26, 2015
DANNY MICHEL & BAND SCHOOL NIGHT MONDAYS!DAKOTA TAVERN$25.00Ticketfly
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
WILD CHILDHORSESHOE$13.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
WILD CHILD + ANDREW AUSTIN, JANES PARTY New-THE HORSESHOE TAVERN$13.50Ticketfly
Thursday, January 29, 2015
ALEX G + TEEN SUICIDE NewSMILING BUDDHA$13.50Rotate This!Ticketfly
FULL COURT PRESS WITH MICHAEL GRANGE, DOUG SMITH, AKIL AUGUSTINE, DUANE WATSON, MEGAN ROBINSON New918 BATHURST: CULTURE, ARTS, MEDIA AND EDUCATION CENTRE$10.00Ticketfly
Friday, January 30, 2015
AUGUST BURNS REDPHOENIX$31.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
CANVAS + OLD ENGLISH, SEAS NewDRAKE UNDERGROUND$10.00Ticketfly
GRANDTHEFT NewHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
NORM MACDONALDQUEEN ELIZABETH THEATRE$39.50Ticketfly
Saturday, January 31, 2015
D-PRYDE NewSTUDIO BAR$12.00Ticketfly
MARLON CHAPLINC'EST WHAT?$10.00Ticketfly
OWEN PALLETT (2PM ALL-AGES MATINEE)LEE'S PALACE$15.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
VIET CONGGARRISON$10.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Sunday, February 1, 2015
BEN HOWARDMASSEY HALLTicketmasterStubhub
Monday, February 2, 2015
EMPIRE! EMPIRE! NewCAVE$10.50Ticketfly
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
THE SIDEKICKS + CAYETANA, LVL UP NewSNEAKY DEE'S CONCERT VENUE$10.00Ticketfly
ULI JON ROTH / VINNIE MOOREMOD CLUB$29.50Rotate This!Ticketfly
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
MACHINEHEADPHOENIX$26.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
NAPALM DEATH / VOIVODOPERA HOUSE$26.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
NORTHSTARC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Thursday, February 5, 2015
ALESTORM + SWASHBUCKLE, THE DREADCREW OF ODDWOODMOD CLUB$21.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
RED DRAGON CARTEL NewROCKPILE WEST$25.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS(ON SALE FRI. NOV 14 AT 10AM)DANFORTH MUSIC HALL$31.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Friday, February 6, 2015
GIRAFFAGEHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
RUFUS WAINWRIGHT + LOUDEN WAINWRIGHT & CHAIM TANNENBAUMQUEEN ELIZABETH THEATRE$37.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Saturday, February 7, 2015
SAM FELDT NewHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
THE 3TARDS NewROCKPILE WEST$10.00Rotate This!
THE HOT FIVE JAZZMAKERS NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Sunday, February 8, 2015
STURGILL SIMPSONHORSESHOE$16.00Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
TicketflyStubhub
Monday, February 9, 2015
ASAF AVIDANOPERA HOUSETicketfly
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
JOSHUA RADINMOD CLUB$32.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
STURGILL SIMPSON-THE HORSESHOE TAVERN$16.00Ticketfly
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
BAD SUNSGARRISON$15.00Soundscapes
Thursday, February 12, 2015
ANGIE NUSSEY, BEN SURESC'EST WHAT?$10.00Ticketfly
ANTI FLAG New-THE HORSESHOE TAVERN$22.50Ticketfly
STARS + HEY ROSETTA!DANFORTH MUSIC HALL$37.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
Friday, February 13, 2015
FLEETWOOD MACAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
MEN ARE FROM MARS - WOMEN ARE FROM VENUS LIVE!RANDOLPH THEATRE$29.95Ticketfly
STARS + HEY ROSETTA!DANFORTH MUSIC HALL$37.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
VICEROY NewHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
Saturday, February 14, 2015
CABARET VALTAIRE: AN EVENING OF SURREAL LOVE NewLEE'S PALACE$20.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
JULIAN TAYLOR BANDHORSESHOE TAVERN$10.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
MEN ARE FROM MARS - WOMEN ARE FROM VENUS LIVE!RANDOLPH THEATRE$29.95Ticketfly
STARSDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$37.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
Sunday, February 15, 2015
BLACK VEIL BRIDES - THE BLACK MASS 2015 + MEMPHIS MAY FIRE, GHOST TOWNDANFORTH MUSIC HALLTicketfly
BRODINSKIHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
MEN ARE FROM MARS - WOMEN ARE FROM VENUS LIVE!RANDOLPH THEATRE$29.95Ticketfly
Monday, February 16, 2015
YOU BLEW IT + TINY MOVING PARTS, ROZWELL KID, ROZWELL KIDHARD LUCK$14.00Ticketfly
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
BROOKE FRASERMOD CLUB$23.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
QUAN NewPHOENIX$40.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
BROOKE FRASERMOD CLUB$23.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
BUSHSOUND ACADEMY$41.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
FATHER JOHN MISTYDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$24.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
TicketflyStubhub
NORTHSTARC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
THE DISTRICTSHORSESHOE$12.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Thursday, February 19, 2015
ARIEL PINKPHOENIX$21.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
CALABRESE + THE BITERS NewROCKPILE WEST$15.00Soundscapes
JMSN NewDRAKE UNDERGROUND$15.00Soundscapes
SEAN MCCANNC'EST WHAT?$25.00Ticketfly
STICK TO YOUR GUNSMOD CLUB$21.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
THE TRAGICALLY HIP NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Friday, February 20, 2015
SHRED KELLYRIVOLI$10.00Ticketfly
SLANDERHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
SWANSPHOENIX$27.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Saturday, February 21, 2015
FRONT PORCH STEPHARD LUCK BAR$14.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
LETTUCEDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$31.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
THE HOT FIVE JAZZMAKERS NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
YOUR OLD DROOGTATTOO ROCK PARLOUR$20.00Soundscapes
Sunday, February 22, 2015
LINDSEY WHITEC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
NICKELBACKAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
CANNIBAL CORPSE / BEHEMOTHPHOENIX$36.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
CHRIS BROWN NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
FRNKIERO ANDTHE CELLABRATION + FRANK IERO NewHARD LUCKTicketfly
RETOX + WHORESCAVE$12.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
SUUNS WITH DISAPPEARSGARRISON$15.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Thursday, February 26, 2015
HUNDRED WATERSLEE'S PALACE$15.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
THE CONTORTIONIST + REVOCATION, FALLUJAH, TOOTHGRINDER NewTATTOO$20.00Ticketfly
Friday, February 27, 2015
MAGIC AND LOSS: A TRIBUTE TO LOU REED - THE ART OF TIME ENSEMBLEHARBOURFRONT CENTRE THEATRE$25.00Tickets & Info
RUPAUL'S DRAG RACEDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$38.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
THE LONE BELLOWLEE'S PALACE$19.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Saturday, February 28, 2015
BRYAN ADAMS "THE RECKLESS TOUR" NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
MAGIC AND LOSS: A TRIBUTE TO LOU REEDHARBOURFRONT CENTRE THEATRE$25.00Tickets & Info
SILVERSTEINDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$26.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Sunday, March 1, 2015
DEREK CHRISTIE, GREENWAY BLVDC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Monday, March 2, 2015
SLEATER-KINNEYSOUND ACADEMY$36.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:54 + HONEYBLOODSILVER DOLLAR$12.50Rotate This!Ticketfly
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMENGARRISON$18.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
ST. VINCENT(ON SALE FRI. OCT 24 AT 10AM)DANFORTH MUSIC HALL$36.50Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Ticketfly
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
THE DODOSHORSESHOE$17.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
ANGIE NUSSEY NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
NEVER SHOUT NEVER NewMOD CLUB$23.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
ST. VINCENTDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$36.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
TicketflyStubhub
Thursday, March 5, 2015
ECHOSMITHMOD CLUB$18.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Friday, March 6, 2015
BENIGHTED NewRANCHO RELAXO$12.00Rotate This!Ticketfly
Saturday, March 7, 2015
GUTTER DEMONS NewROCKPILE WEST$20.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
JD MCPHERSONLEE'S PALACE$15.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
JJ AND THE PILLARSDRAKE UNDERGROUND$15.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
JUKEBOX THE GHOSTMOD CLUB$15.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
THE HOT FIVE JAZZMAKERS NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
Sunday, March 8, 2015
ARIANA GRANDEAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
MILO GREENEHORSESHOE$13.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
THE ELWINS "PLAY FOR KEEPS" RECORD RELEASE + THE FRANKLIN ELECTRICHOXTON$12.00SoundscapesTicketfly
Monday, March 9, 2015
GANG OF FOURLEE'S PALACE$30.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
ORLA GARTLAND NewDRAKE UNDERGROUND$15.00Ticketfly
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
LOGIC NewPHOENIX$25.50SoundscapesTicketfly
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
LOGICTATTOO$24.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
PENTATONIXSOUND ACADEMY$37.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Thursday, March 12, 2015
PENTATONIXSOUND ACADEMY$37.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
THE BARR BROTHERSLEE'S PALACE$20.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Friday, March 13, 2015
KINDNESSWRONGBAR$20.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
TAKING BACK SUNDAY(ON SALE FRI. NOV 14 AT 10AM)DANFORTH MUSIC HALL$34.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Saturday, March 14, 2015
THE POP GROUPLEE'S PALACE$29.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
CRAFT SPELLS NewHARD LUCK BAR$13.00Soundscapes
DOM LA NENA AT THE RIVOLI NewRIVOLITicketfly
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
ANGIE NUSSEY NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
COLD WAR KIDSPHOENIX$23.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
KALIN AND MYLESMOD CLUB$23.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Thursday, March 19, 2015
ENSLAVED NewOPERA HOUSE$24.50Rotate This!Ticketfly
Friday, March 20, 2015
BROODS NewHOXTON$20.00Soundscapes
Saturday, March 21, 2015
THE HOT FIVE JAZZMAKERS NewC'EST WHAT?Ticketfly
THE WHITE BUFFALO W/ SPENCER BURTON NewRIVOLI$25.00Ticketfly
Sunday, March 22, 2015
MAT KEARNEYPHOENIX$26.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
TOBIAS JESSO JR.DRAKE UNDERGROUND$15.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
ANDREW JACKSON JIHADLEE'S PALACE$20.50Rotate This!Ticketfly
MOTIONLESS IN WHITEOPERA HOUSE$25.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Thursday, March 26, 2015
COAL CHAMBER NewOPERA HOUSE$33.50Rotate This!Ticketfly
Friday, March 27, 2015
GEORGE EZRADANFORTH MUSIC HALL$25.00Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Soundscapes
SOLD OUT
Tickets & InfoStubhub
IBEYIDRAKE UNDERGROUND$17.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
WILL BUTLER(ON SALE FRI. DEC 12 AT 10AM)HORSESHOE$16.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Saturday, March 28, 2015
THE MUFFS + PUBLIC ANIMAL, FAIRMOUNTS NewHORSESHOE TAVERNTicketfly
Sunday, March 29, 2015
15 YEAR BIRTHDAY TOUR: BAYSIDE + SENSES FAIL, MAN OVERBOARD, SEAWAY NewOPERA HOUSE$19.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
BENJAMIN BOOKERLEE'S PALACE$20.00Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
LA DISPUTE(ON SALE FRI. DEC 12 AT 10AM)PHOENIX$26.50Rotate This!SoundscapesTicketfly
Thursday, April 2, 2015
NEIL DIAMOND TOUR 2015 NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Saturday, April 4, 2015
BAKERMAT NewHOXTON$15.00Soundscapes
JESSIE WAREDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$31.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTINGDRAKE UNDERGROUND$13.00Soundscapes
Sunday, April 5, 2015
ELECTRIC WIZARD NewLEE'S PALACE$25.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Monday, April 6, 2015
TWIN SHADOWPHOENIX$21.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
OK GOPHOENIX$25.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
DECIBAL MAGAZINE TOURPHOENIX$29.75Rotate This!
WALK THE MOONDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$26.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Thursday, April 9, 2015
INTERMEZZI - ART OF TIME ENSEMBLE & COLEMAN LEMIEUX & COMPAGNIEHARBOURFRONT CENTRE THEATRE$25.00Tickets & Info
Friday, April 10, 2015
INTERMEZZI - ART OF TIME ENSEMBLE & COLEMAN LEMIEUX & COMPAGNIEHARBOURFRONT CENTRE THEATRE$25.00Tickets & Info
THE MOWGLIS NewGARRISON$17.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Saturday, April 11, 2015
HAUSCHKA NewPOLISH COMBATANTS$17.00Rotate This!
INTERMEZZI - ART OF TIME ENSEMBLE & COLEMAN LEMIEUX & COMPAGNIEHARBOURFRONT CENTRE THEATRE$25.00Tickets & Info
KITTY, DAISY & LEWISLEE'S PALACE$17.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Sunday, April 12, 2015
HOOKWORMSSILVER DOLLAR$13.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Monday, April 13, 2015
JOSE GONZALEZPHOENIX$21.50Soundscapes
MEWITHOUTYOULEE'S PALACE$17.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
DAN + SHAYMOD CLUB$21.00Soundscapes
NIGHTWISHPHOENIX$44.50Rotate This!
Thursday, April 16, 2015
KODALINEDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$29.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
SHLOHMO NewHOXTON$20.00Soundscapes
Friday, April 17, 2015
KODALINEDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$29.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
Thursday, April 23, 2015
SIXX A.M.PHOENIX$44.00Rotate This!Soundscapes
Friday, April 24, 2015
ONE REPUBLICAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Sunday, May 3, 2015
IGGY AZALEAAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
KAMELOTPHOENIX$31.00Rotate This!
Monday, May 4, 2015
SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCEHORSESHOE$13.50Rotate This!Soundscapes
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
SONGBOOK 8: ART OF TIME ENSEMBLE & BRENT CARVERHARBOURFRONT CENTRE THEATRE$25.00Tickets & Info
Thursday, May 28, 2015
SONGBOOK 8: ART OF TIME ENSEMBLE & BRENT CARVERHARBOURFRONT CENTRE THEATRE$25.00Tickets & Info
Saturday, May 30, 2015
MIKE TRAMP NewROCKPILE WEST$20.00Soundscapes
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
RIDEDANFORTH MUSIC HALL$36.50Rotate This!
SOLD OUT
Stubhub
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
LANA DEL REYMOLSON AMPHITHEATRETicketmasterStubhub
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
MINISTRYPHOENIX$70.69Rotate This!
Saturday, June 20, 2015
BETTE MIDLER NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2015 DIGITAL DREAMS MUSIC FESTIVAL - 2 DAY PASS NewMOLSON AMPHITHEATRETicketmasterStubhub
Sunday, June 28, 2015
DIGITAL DREAM MUSIC FESTIVAL DAY 2 TICKET NewMOLSON AMPHITHEATRETicketmasterStubhub
Monday, July 6, 2015
U2 INNOCENCE + EXPERIENCE TOUR 2015 NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
U2 INNOCENCE + EXPERIENCE TOUR 2015 NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
FOO FIGHTERSMOLSON AMPHITHEATRETicketmasterStubhub
Thursday, July 9, 2015
FOO FIGHTERS WITH ROYAL BLOODMOLSON AMPHITHEATRETicketmasterStubhub
Friday, July 17, 2015
VANS WARPED TOURMOLSON AMPHITHEATRETicketmasterStubhub
Thursday, August 20, 2015
ONE DIRECTIONROGERS CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
5 SECONDS OF SUMMERMOLSON AMPHITHEATRETicketmasterStubhub
Friday, October 2, 2015
THE 1989 WORLD TOUR - TAYLOR SWIFT WITH VANCE JOY AND SHAWN MENDESROGERS CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Saturday, October 3, 2015
THE 1989 WORLD TOUR - TAYLOR SWIFT WITH VANCE JOY AND SHAWN MENDESROGERS CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Monday, October 19, 2015
THE WHO HITS 50! NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
THE WHO HITS 50! NewAIR CANADA CENTRETicketmasterStubhub